» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Live 2 Support Reviews

Live 2 Support image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)

Category: Live Chat Support Software
Website: http://www.live2support.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(5.0 Stars) based on 12 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Operator Functionality:
Monitoring and Reporting:
Features:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
12 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



12 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12
Sales Manager on your Website
19 October 2015
Reviewer: Kenleytiana from India

45 of 84 people found this review helpful

Which I can add based on my 6 years experience of using the live chat services. Comprehensive visitor information provided by the visitor monitoring window can help chat operator to give a productive chat. Similarly features like snapshot, co browsing canned responses, and push url can provide the targeted responses as well as the right support to the visitor. Therefore besides improving operator efficiency software like live2support chat service can improve the performance tremendously.

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Cost Effective Live Chat Solution
03 October 2015
Reviewer: Harlaidavid from Staffordshire , United Kingdom

43 of 80 people found this review helpful

Live2Support extensive agent tools of canned responses, push URL, Snapshot, Co browsing, and callback provide efficient and effective chat response with unique customer support experience. It has extensive third party integration with comprehensive reporting to track support agent and channel utilization efficiency. Besides that it provides personalized deployment services, 24/7 support and best data security

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best live chat solution
17 August 2015
Reviewer: Edward Jean from United States Of America

45 of 83 people found this review helpful

As a user for the last 6 years for Live2support service I can say that this is the one of the best product in market. The comprehensive information that it provide about the customer and the customization of the visitor chat window create a great experience for the product.

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Cost Effective Solution
21 July 2015
Reviewer: Imani Zara from Iran

54 of 96 people found this review helpful

We nab three, four extra customers a day; it's proved a right tool for our search to reduce communication latencies. We're facilitating customer service now at a better and faster rate. It allows our company to appear bigger than what we really are. Its canned responses to expected questions have made our expert handle multiple chats quickly. Its inbuilt metrics of live chat helps to keep chatters on the right track. It's an investment worth making

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Simple and customizable
24 June 2015
Reviewer: Daniel from Manchester, UK

91 of 187 people found this review helpful

Well,It's designed to be simple and smart and integrates with all the popular contemporary CRMs available in the market with an option to integrate with your in-house built customized CRM. While live2support integration code itself is copy and paste, there are plugins available for content management and ecommerce systems, including Shopify, Wordpress, Joomla and lot others.

Unlike many live chat programs, Live2Support can be customized to fit your unique branding and style. You can also have its "powered by" logo removed, making sure your customers get a seamless experience from start to finish.

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A great tool to build on online sales
29 May 2015
Reviewer: Pat Harper from LA, USA.

47 of 120 people found this review helpful

With a yearly price of $620 ( we have actually 6 sales and support staff on chat) I have actually counted the returns multi folds. It allows me to perform a double role both as a backend support to my existing client and as a helpful salesman to one of prospect. Though initially it took me time to create users and assign roles to them, now everything is on roll and sync. I couldn't even imagine my website without Live2Support's available icon on it. And yes, I have been using it for good three years now, so I think we both compliment each other well.

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Hundreds of features in low price
19 September 2014
Reviewer: David from USA

63 of 124 people found this review helpful

We are a small Internet company which sells edible stickers online for children. Not to worry, our stickers are totally organic and safe. We were looking for a reasonably priced live chat software application that would help us answer questions which customers, mostly parents, were phoning in. Live2Support ended up becoming our final choice. Although it took us longer to implement the live chat than anticipated, 10 minutes just flew past, these folks got it up and running in under 30 minutes. Since we are artists and not web developers, it took us longer to understand their instructions. Live chat on our website works like a charm and I wish I had originally signed up for the two operator package which we will now do before Thanksgiving.

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Advanced features that make it perfect for online business
04 September 2014
Reviewer: Chris Brown from USA

65 of 113 people found this review helpful

Although the jury will always be out on which is the best live chat program for websites, the reason why I chose Live2Support for my website is because of the company's stability. These guys have been around since 2003 and if they have been around for this long, they must be doing something right. The nice thing is that Live2Support is always up, day or night, and in the past few months that I have used the program, I can't think of even one customer who wrote to us and said that he couldn't chat with us because the chat service wasn't functional. They must be on the cloud or something because they are always up and response time is really fast. I also liked their post chat survey feature which gives my customers a way to evaluate us and tell us how we are really doing.

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Nice experience with this chat software
08 May 2014
Reviewer: Marsia Abel from USA

94 of 165 people found this review helpful

I have integrated live2support chat software with my ecommerce website and seen a nice increment in my product sales. It has been increased because of gaining trust of visitors and helping them instantly by full filling all their queries. Many times I have referred a visitor to desirable page and at the same time provide them some offer what I have at that time.

Thumbs Up for live2support!

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Simple and Quick to Use
05 April 2013
Reviewer: Leo from New Delhi, India

95 of 181 people found this review helpful

Using on my Android device... it's working fine and didn't find any trouble using it. It is a good choice with so many features at such a low price.

In summary, I would recommend Live 2 Support to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit SecondaryKeyphrase.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Live Chat Support Software Reviews







Advertisements